Contact KROQ

Got a general problem or question? How about some news or stories that you think we should know about? Streaming not working or problems with KROQ.com?

Tips@kroq.com
or
Cody@kroq.com

You can also try accessing the KROQ live stream if you are having problems doing so on KROQ.com.

Got a question for someone in particular? Hit ‘em up:

Kevin@kroq.com
Bean@kroq.com
Ralph@kroq.com
Lightning@kroq.com
Lisa@kroq.com
Psychomike@kroq.com
Kingofmexico@kroq.com
Doc@kroq.com
Omar@kroq.com
Kat@kroq.com
Jed@kroq.com
Nicole@kroq.com
Rodneyontheroq@kroq.com
Sluggo@kroq.com
questions@lovelineradio.com

To advertise on KROQ-FM or KROQ.com, contact Scott Springer at scott.springer@cbsradio.com.

Phone Lines:
Business line (323) 930-1067
Afro line (323) 520-AFRO
Request line (800) 520-1067

Snail mail:
KROQ
5901 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47,688 other followers