Prophets of Rage: Watch the replay of their HD Radio Sound Space performance now til 7pm!

New Music from Linkin Park, Incubus, and AFI Added to KROQ Playlist

While Coldplay’s “Hymn For The Weekend” climbed it’s way back to the top of the KROQ Playlist, three new songs have also been added: Linkin Park’s “Heavy,” Incubus’ “Nimble Bastard,” and AFI’s “Hidden Knives.” Listen to the new releases below.


  1. Coldplay “Hymn For The Weekend”
  2. Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dark Necessities”
  3. Cage The Elephant “Trouble”
  4. Kaleo “Way Down We Go”
  5. Kings Of Leon “Waste A Moment”
  6. Imagine Dragons “Believer”
  7. The Lumineers “Ophelia”
  8. Blink-182 “Bored To Death”
  9. Rag N Bone Man “Human”
  10. Green Day “Still Breathing”
  11. Twenty One Pilots “Heathens”
  12. The Lumineers “Cleopatra”
  13. Empire Of The Sun “Walking On A Dream”
  14. The 1975 “Somebody Else”
  15. Missio “Middle Fingers”
  16. Incubus “Nimble Bastard”
  17. Linkin Park “Heavy”
  18. AFI “Hidden Knives”
  19. Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness “Fire Escape”
  20. Twenty One Pilots “Heavydirtysoul”
  21. The Revivalist “Wish I Knew You”
  22. Highly Suspect “My Name is Human”
  23. Cage The Elephant “Cold Cold Cold”
  24. The xx “On Hold”
  25. Cold War Kids “Love is Mystical”
  26. K.Flay “Blood in the Cut”
  27. Blink-182 “She’s Out of Her Mind”
  28. Panic! at the Disco “Death of a Bachelor”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live