The Strokes Release New Single ‘Oblivius’

By Staff

The Strokes have released a new single called “Oblivius.”

Related: The Strokes Release Second Single ‘Drag Queen’

The track comes from an EP titled Future Present Past which will be released on June 3rd.

The release features three new original songs “Drag Queen,” “Threat of Joy,” “Oblivius,” and a “Oblivius” remix by Fab Moretti.

It’s the first new music from the band since 2013’s Comedown Machine.

The Strokes are set to perform in Port Chester, NY on May 31st and will headline the New York City’s annual Governor’s Ball on Friday June 3rd.

Check out the new track below.


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The World Famous KROQ

Red Bull Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream Roq Of The 80s

Listen Live