KROQ Party House At Coachella Webcast Information

View Comments
The Shins' James Mercer performs at the KROQ Coachella House in 2012.

The Shins’ James Mercer performs at the KROQ Coachella House in 2012.

Top Coachella

interviews 190 KROQ Party House At Coachella Webcast InformationKROQ Party House Interviews


actionbronson KROQ Party House At Coachella Webcast InformationAction Bronson Hooks Up Crowd With Free Weed


flea KROQ Party House At Coachella Webcast InformationFlea Sounds Off On Lakers Coaching Decisions


mikeness KROQ Party House At Coachella Webcast InformationMike Ness On Meeting Danny Devito At Coachella

For the 4th consecutive year, KROQ will be hosting some of Coachella‘s biggest bands for exclusive live performances and interviews at the KROQ Party House, located less than a mile from the festival grounds!

In addition to broadcasting live from the house, we’ll also be webcasting live on Friday and Saturday of both weekends!

Weekend 1 webcasts start at 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET and end around 6pm PT / 9pm ET.

WATCH THE WEBCAST HERE

After viewing the KROQ Party House webcast, don’t forget to switch over to the live Coachella webcast at Radio.com/live!

Weekend 2 we’ll be bringing you even more action straight from the KROQ Party House at Coachella. Stay tuned for more info!

Special thanks to all of our sponsors of the KROQ Party House!

sponsors2 620 KROQ Party House At Coachella Webcast Information


RELATED STORIES

Our Favorite Coachella 2012 Photos

Coachella 2012 In Review: Photos, Set Review + More

Coachella Approved Through 2030 With Plans For Expansion

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49,726 other followers