ALMOST ACOUSTIC CHRISTMAS: Details | Win Night 1 Tix (21+ / 18+) | Win Night 2 Tix (21+ / 18+)

Suicidal Tendencies Frontman Releasing New Album Featuring Unreleased Tracks & Special Guests

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Suicidal Tendencies[/lastfm] frontman, Mike Muir, aka “Cyco Miko,” will be releasing a new album this fall.  The album, titled The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Part 1), will include a variety of Muir’s music projects.  Included in the album are new solo tracks, original and unreleased music from [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Suicidal Tendencies[/lastfm], as well as his funk band, [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Infectious Grooves[/lastfm].

The album also features appearances from several metal and punk musicians, including Robert Trujillo of [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Metallica[/lastfm] (who helped Muir form Infectious Grooves), Brooks Wackerman of [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bad Religion[/lastfm], and Fletcher Dragges of [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Pennywise[/lastfm].

cyco miko Suicidal Tendencies Frontman Releasing New Album Featuring Unreleased Tracks & Special Guests

The album will be released October 11th under Muir’s alias Cyco Miko.


1. ‘M.M.M.’
2. ‘Happiness (Is for People That Can’t Stand Being Miserable)’
3. ‘All The Way!’
4. ‘Got Feelings?’
5. ‘Alone’
6. ‘Slightly’
7. ‘Done Gone Stupid’
8. ‘Full of It’
9. ‘Hang On’
10. ‘Logical Thoughts of a Lunatic’
11. ‘Who’s Next?’
12. ‘What It Is!’
13. ‘Slo Death’
14. ‘So What? (If We Don’t Care!)’
15. ‘Soulvation’

  • heavymetalgangsta

    Can’t f**kin’ wait. SUICIDAL!

  • J

    Oh… you mean Trujillo is going to come down from the Metallica throne to go back to his roots?? It doesn’t matter, I still love him and Mikey. ST…ST…ST…ST

  • aze

    Photo is Mike Clark (guitarist of ST), not Mike Muir.

blog comments powered by Disqus
KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015
Red Bull Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast

Listen Live