Jonesy’s Jukebox Playlist 8/14/2011 – Active Child, Reptar, Base Drum Of Death And More

Active Child – When Your Love Is Safe (Filter US Recordings)

Arcade Fire – Culture War (Merge)

Sleeper Agent – That’s My Baby (Mom + Pop)

Team Me – Between Me And The Mountain (Propeller Recordings)

Reptar – Stuck In My Id (Vagrant)

Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Peacefrog)

Kasabian – Days Are Forgotten (Sony Music Entertainment)

Tame Impala – I Don’t Really Mind (Modular Fontana)

The Vaccines – If You Wanna (Sony Music Entertainment)

Bibio – Take Off Your Shirt (Warp)

Mister Heavenly – Mister Heavenly (Sub Pop)

Bass Drum Of Death – Get Found (Fat Possum)

Hard Fi – Fire In The House (Necessary Records / Warner)

We Were Promised Jetpacks – Medicine (FatCat Records)

Fruit Bats – So Long (Sub Pop)

Hollie Cook – That Very Night (Mr. Bongo Records)

Arctic Monkeys – Love Is A Laserquest (Domino)

Foster The People – I Would Do Anything For You (Sony Music Entertainment)

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – An Ugly Person On A Movie Screen (Warner Brothers)

The Antlers – I Don’t Want Love (Frenchkiss)

Amy Lavere – Often Happens (Archer Records)

City And Colour – Little Hell (Vagrant)


More From The World Famous KROQ

Red Bull Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream Roq Of The 80s

Listen Live