ALMOST ACOUSTIC CHRISTMAS: Details | Win Night 1 Tix (21+ / 18+) | Win Night 2 Tix (21+ / 18+)

More Artists Added To Rock The Bells 2011 Lineup!

rockthebells 385 More Artists Added To Rock The Bells 2011 Lineup!

The RZA, GU's Chang, B-Real (Cypress Hill) and Souls Of Mischief

Last month we posted the info for the  Rock The Bells Festival, including the lineup and the August 20th SoCal stop in San Bernadino’s San Manuel Amphitheater. Well now we have more news for you: [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Common[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]DOOM[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Killah Priest[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Boy Jones[/lastfm] have been added to the lineup that already includes Lauryn Hill, Mos Def and Talib Kweli as Blackstar, Nas, Cypress Hill, Raekwon and Ghostface Killah of the Wu Tang Clan.

Tickets are available here. Keep checking back to for more festival updates.


  • business

    Shes just been added to the shows lineup along with Justin Bieber and Ke ha.

  • Kristin Frisch

    is it free yo?

blog comments powered by Disqus
KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015
Red Bull Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast

Listen Live