[First Listen] Sublime With Rome Post New Song “Murdera” – Release Tracklist For ‘Yours Truly’

Yesterday [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Sublime With Rome[/lastfm] released the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Yours Truly, which is set to be released on July 12th. The band also announced it would be available for pre-order beginning today!

This morning, we got our hands on a brand new song off the album, titled “Murdera.” It’s got a little bit of scratching and a whole lotta good vibes in it. I can’t wait to see what the rest of the album has in store for us!

Pre-order your copy of Yours Truly here.



1. Panic
2. Only
3. Lovers Rock
4. Murdera
5. My World
6. Paper Cuts
7. PCH
8. Same Old Situation
9. Take It Or Leave It
10. You Better Listen
11. Spun
12. Can You Feel It

13. Dynamite
14. Safe And Sound
15. Lovers Rock (Acoustic)

Listen to “Panic,” their first single off the upcoming album here.


More From The World Famous KROQ

Red Bull Sound Space
Kevin & Bean Podcast
Stream Roq Of The 80s

Listen Live